Best Laid Plans of Mice and Men

I had a lot of plans for this blog. I was going to post everyday of my trip. I was going to make more posts, period. But, as John Lennon said, “Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans.” Well, life has been happening for the last year, and oh buddy, how much life it has been! I am going to get back on this electronic horse, and simply attempt one post per week.

I will catch you up on the events since the last post: my trip, married/divorced life, and what I think I have learned along the way.

Stay tuned

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

